Author Topic: X4: Foundations basic Profile  (Read 7469 times)

JC_Velo

X4: Foundations basic Profile
« on: December 04, 2018, 08:38:10 PM »
Here is a basic VoiceAttack profile for X4 based on the default kep-mappings as of patch 1.20. I'm fairly new to making these so it's most definitely not perfect, but should be overall functional for most commands you'd want ingame.

It is currently not integrated with any Voice Packs, but might add additional versions with them in mind at some point if there's demand for it. Also, if you are familiar with VoiceAttack profiling and have any tips/advice on streamlining what I have here, please let me know!

BlackJack

Re: X4: Foundations basic Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2018, 05:18:28 AM »
Nice! Thanks for sharing this!

docj7296

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2018, 11:10:36 AM »
Thank you ;D ;D ;D

anachronicus

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2018, 11:15:17 PM »
Thank you! :)

JFL

« Reply #4 on: December 18, 2018, 07:57:38 AM »
Thank you

Ectropian

« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2018, 04:05:52 PM »
Thanks for posting this here! Please let us know if you update it to 1.5 :)

BlueSabor

« Reply #6 on: January 16, 2019, 06:06:37 AM »
Thank you  :)

Pfeil

• Global Moderator
  • RTFM
« Reply #7 on: June 17, 2023, 03:09:26 PM »
This profile imports without issue with my installation of the Steam version (v1.10.5).

Which error message are you encountering, and which steps are you following to import the profile?

Have you tried downloading a fresh copy of the .vap file, in case the download didn't complete correctly somehow?

Profiles are normally forward-compatible, meaning even a very old profile should be able to be imported into the latest version.

KDark

« Reply #8 on: June 17, 2023, 03:21:44 PM »